Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen

Live Chakra Cleansing with Deep Cello | Online

15 januari @ 22:00 - 23:00 UTC+1

|Terugkerend Evenement (Bekijk alle)

Een regelmatig terugkerende activiteit.

Prepare to relax and join The Wong Janice on this weekly 45-minute journey of deep cello pieces aligned with the 7 major chakras that will leave you feeling more open and calm. The performance is a live interpretation of pieces from her 10-day Insight Timer course: Chakra Cleansing with Deep Cello. This event is hosted in collaboration with the meditation app Insight Timer.

Note: You can either join via the desktop or browser on a mobile device, or if you prefer, you can download the Insight Timer App for easy access on a mobile device.

UPCOMING DATES
✦ Friday January 8th, 10pm CET / 1pm PST / 4pm EST
✦ Friday January 15th, 10pm CET / 1pm PST / 4pm EST
✦ Friday January 22nd, 10pm CET / 1pm PST / 4pm EST
✦ Friday January 29h, 10pm CET / 1pm PST / 4pm EST

TICKETS

It is free to join. If you wish to make a donation, you can do that by PayPal here: https://www.thewongjanice.com/support

MORE INFO:
✦ 10-day Chakra Cleansing Course: https://insighttimer.com/meditatio…/course_the-wong-janice
✦ Follow me on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/artist/1q1P9ifOMhgIYCsj9KXxdX…
✦ Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/thewongjanice
✦ The Wong Janice Website: https://www.thewongjanice.com

Gegevens

Datum:
15 januari
Tijd:
22:00 - 23:00
UTC+1
Evenement Categorieën:
,

Reactie verzenden

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *